• Welcome to OGBoards 10.0, keep in mind that we will be making LOTS of changes to smooth out the experience here and make it as close as possible functionally to the old software, but feel free to drop suggestions or requests in the Tech Support subforum!

Stock tip - Buy STSI

thedeacfan

Ricky Peral
Reaction score
Buy now. Thank me later.

Plan on holding for two years. The company just released the results of a human study with Johns Hopkins proving that their product successfully treats Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. It actually treats inflammation, so the ramifications go far beyond thyroiditis. There is a human study underway for Alzheimer's and mouse studies have been completed on several other conditions. The product is not even a drug. It's very safe and has been available at GNC stores for about 8 months now. You can find more info at the Anatabloc.com website. You may also wish to read the testimonials at the GNC website.

Disclaimer: I am not a professional stock promoter and am not employed by the company. I do own the stock, use the product, and am excited about both.

This recommendation is being made ONLY to those of the BuzzOUT persuasion. ;)

Up 15% pre-market. One day late on this tip.

Damn, someone beat me to a "pump and dump" tag.

I remember playing the pump and dump game once. I made a lot of money off one stock that had a drug that could "cure" cancer. All it needed was FDA approval. Of course it failed.

So my mom and my sister have Hashimoto's and I got tested for it and they were so pissed I didn't have it that my mom was insisting I be retested............
Hasimoto's make bitches cray.

Up 15% pre-market. One day late on this tip.