• Welcome to OGBoards 10.0, keep in mind that we will be making LOTS of changes to smooth out the experience here and make it as close as possible functionally to the old software, but feel free to drop suggestions or requests in the Tech Support subforum!

Wake Alumni in Band at Halftime of WF vs UVa

slickdeac

Reaction score
Hey Deacon Nation:

Feels weird doing a little self-promoting, but hey, it does pertain to WF basketball :thumbsup:

I graduated from WF in 2011 and have been in Nashville doing music ever since...I'm in a band (www.mamadear.com) and we are performing at the halftime of the UVa game next Wednesday night. Should be fun! I'd love to meet some fellow board members before or after the game

We are also playing at Ziggy's on Thursday night and would love W-S support as we come back for the first time for a little homecoming week!

Oh, also, we're going to beat the Cavs this time... Because Danny Manning is the MAN.

Looking forward to being back in town next week!

--Parker Bradway

Hey Deacon Nation:

Feels weird doing a little self-promoting, but hey, it does pertain to WF basketball :thumbsup:

I graduated from WF in 2011 and have been in Nashville doing music ever since...I'm in a band (www.mamadear.com) and we are performing at the halftime of the UVa game next Wednesday night. Should be fun! I'd love to meet some fellow board members before or after the game

We are also playing at Ziggy's on Thursday night and would love W-S support as we come back for the first time for a little homecoming week!

Oh, also, we're going to beat the Cavs this time... Because Danny Manning is the MAN.

Looking forward to being back in town next week!

--Parker Bradway

Lookin' forward to hearin you guys do the anthem. Thanks for sharing, and Go Deacs!

Can we attend the lecture? I'm for supporting all alumni endeavors.