• Welcome to OGBoards 10.0, keep in mind that we will be making LOTS of changes to smooth out the experience here and make it as close as possible functionally to the old software, but feel free to drop suggestions or requests in the Tech Support subforum!

If every known activity had world rankings

bmoneydeac

Butts - Jessica Biel's in particular
Reaction score
What would you be highest ranked in? I'm talking being truly elite at something. I know I'm pretty dirty at Jeopardy for a regular dude, but obviously am not in the same universe as the studs. It's kind of boring and useless but I swear I think my most elite skill was Super Tennis on SNES. I used to run fools on that shit. So tell me, Pit. What random skills do you have that you'd put up against anyone.

Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3 for PlayStation 1.

I predict there'll be some legendary tags by the end of the day.

This is a great idea for a thread. I'm a general practice lawyer so I don't have a specialty, but I've received calls from several lawyers around the state with questions about property tax law. I assume its because I've won a couple of published appeals in property tax cases. As a lawyer, you establish your "expertise" by publishing journal articles or teaching seminars (neither of which I've done), or by answering other lawyers' questions.

Also, whenever theres a debate or discussion about some specific theological issue in my church, someone inevitably asks my opinion. I guess I've studied the NT pretty throughly but I don't have any formal credentials.

When Rock & Roll Jeopardy used to come on VH1, I could watch several episodes and answer every single question correctly. I never bothered to be on the show though because the most you could win on that show was $5,000 and a trip to LA would eat up most of my hypothetical winnings.